EBOOK

QA Manager
Blueprint for Success
A Strategic QA Framework

Webinars

Secrets of Workforce
Management

Thu, 4 Mar 2021
9:00 AM Eastern / 2:00 PM UK

Up-Selling and Cross-Selling in
Customer Service: Five Proven
Strategies to Boost Revenue

Tues, 23 Feb 2021
11:00 AM Eastern / 04:00 PM UK

A Match Made in Heaven:
Playvox’s Agent Optimization Suite
and Agyle Time’s Workforce
Management Platform

El Presente y Futuro de la
Cultura del Servicio al
Cliente en LATAM

Teamwork Makes the
Dream Work:

Empowering Agents
Within the QA Process

Pandemic Pressure:
11 Tips to Help Your
Customer Service Teams
Manage Stress

View customer service related webinars to learn about trending topics from the industry.

Building the Ultimate Customer
Service Workforce
Train, Motivate &
Empower Agents

Keeping Score:
How We Increased CSAT 13%
in 90 Days With Improved
QA Scorecards

View customer service related webinars to learn about trending topics from the industry.

Trust the Process:
How to Reduce
Subjectivity in Your
QA Program

Keeping CX Fresh:
Why a QA Program
is Now More Important
Than Ever

Work From Home:
10 Lessons to
Elevate Remote
Agent Experiences

Remote CS Operations:
How Agent Experiences
Fuel Customer
Experiences in a
Remote Work World

3 min Demo:

Take a look at how Playvox centralizes and automates your entire QA process.

Watch Now!
Watch Now!
Playvox +1 (415) 854 - 3801 / sales@playvox.com
530 Lawrence Expy #905 Sunnyvale, CA 94085